We'd hate to see you go! To stop our service you can just cancel your PayPal subscription in your account. Please read Paypal's FAQ on how to do that:

https://www.paypal.com/us/smarthelp/personal/article/how-do-i-cancel-a-subscription-faq577

Your proxies will last until the end of your current subscription and you will be notified when they are deactivated.

Having second thoughts? Please contact support and we'll reactivate your subscription right away!

Did this answer your question?